2018 Board of Directors

President
Robb Fletcher CIAT, CSO
ABCO Supply Service
Tel: 204-633-8071
robb.fletcher@abcosupply.com

Past-President
Kristin Petaski, P.Eng
Workplace Engineering Solutions Inc.
Tel: 204-785-0616
kristin@workengsolutions.ca

Treasurer
Francis Fang, CPA, CA
Scootaround Inc
Tel: 204-982-0657 ext 6272
ffang@sscootaround.com

Education
Karen Turner
Protec Hearing Inc.
Tel:  204-582-3932
protec1@mymts.net

Membership
Lacey Van Workum
Metal-Tech Industries (1989) Inc.
lacey@metaltechindustries.ca

 

Public Relations
Meghan Storey
Construction Safety Association of Manitoba (CSAM)
meghan@constructionsafety.ca

Program Coordinator
Quim Reis, CRSP
St. Boniface General Hospital
Tel:  204-237-2085
qreis@sbgh.mb.ca

Member-at-Large
Lyle Cherniak
Pre-Con Builders
Tel: 204-792-5912
lcherniak@preconbuilders.com

Administrator
Lise Carbonneau
Whirlwind Enterprises
Tel:  204-295-1512
office@ipam-manitoba.com

Calendar

August 2018
S M T W T F S
« Apr    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Meeting Archives

Member Benefits!

Current IPAM member’s can visit here:

Login: IPAM / Password:  Login