2017 Board of Directors

President
Robb Fletcher CIAT, CSO
ABCO Supply Service
Tel: 204-633-8071
robb.fletcher@abcosupply.com

Past-President
Kristin Petaski, P.Eng
Workplace Engineering Solutions Inc.
Tel: 204-785-0616
kristin@workengsolutions.ca

Treasurer
Francis Fang, CPA, CA
Scootaround Inc
Tel: 204-982-0657 ext 6272
ffang@sscootaround.com

Education
Karen Turner
Protec Hearing Inc.
Tel:  204-582-3932
protec1@mymts.net

Membership
Wayne Brylikowski
Monarch Industries Ltd.
Tel:  204-786-7921 Ext. 844
wbrylikowski@monarchindustries.com

Public Relations
Riley Deighton
Manitoba Public Insurance
Tel: 204.226.8182
rdeighton@mpi.mb.ca

Program Coordinator
Quim Reis, CRSP
St. Boniface General Hospital
Tel:  204-237-2085
qreis@sbgh.mb.ca

Web Master / E-News
Heather Temple
Red River College
Tel:  204-632-2583
htemple@shaw.ca

Conference Co-Chair
Christian Tardi, TCP, CSO
Bison Transport
Tel: 204-833-3777
ctardi@bisontransport.com

Member-at-Large
Lyle Cherniak
Pre-Con Builders
Tel: 204-792-5912
lcherniak@preconbuilders.com

Member-at-Large
Meghan Storey
Construction Safety Association of Manitoba (CSAM)
meghan@constructionsafety.ca

Administrator
Lise Carbonneau
Whirlwind Enterprises
Tel:  204-295-1512
office@ipam-manitoba.com

Calendar

October 2017
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Meeting Archives

Member Benefits!

Current IPAM member's can visit here: www.stratabenefits.ca

Login: IPAM / Password: Member