2021-2022 Board of Directors

President
Meghan Storey
Construction Safety Association of Manitoba (CSAM)
meghan@constructionsafety.ca

Vice-President / Richard Bevan Memorial Fund
Karen Turner
Protec Hearing Inc.
protec1@mymts.net

Past-President
Lyle Cherniak
Pre-Con Builders
lcherniak@preconbuilders.com

Treasurer
Francis Fang, CPA, CA
Scootaround Inc
ffang@scootaround.com

Program Coordinator
Quim Reis, CRSP
St. Boniface General Hospital
qreis@sbgh.mb.ca

Marketing and Communications
Alex Rowntree
Winpak
alex.rowntree@winpak.com

Social Media
Stacey Schneider
The City of Winnipeg Parking Authority
arandomstacey@gmail.com

Director-at-Large
Lacey Van Workum
Protec Hearing
laceylee24@gmail.com

IPAM Manager / IPAM Office
Lise Carbonneau
Whirlwind Enterprises
Tel:  204-295-1512
office@ipam-manitoba.com

Calendar

November 2021
S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Meeting Archives

Member Benefits!

Current IPAM member’s can visit here:

Login: IPAM / Password:  Login