2018 Board of Directors

President
Lyle Cherniak
Pre-Con Builders
Tel: 204-792-5912
lcherniak@preconbuilders.com

Vice-President
Cole Rak-Banville, B.Env.Sc., EP, CHSEP
SAFE Work Manitoba
Tel:  204-954-6164
crakbanv@safeworkmanitoba.ca

Past-President
Vacant

Treasurer
Francis Fang, CPA, CA
Scootaround Inc
Tel: 204-982-0657 ext 6272
ffang@sscootaround.com

Richard Bevan Memorial Fund
Karen Turner
Protec Hearing Inc.
Tel:  204-582-3932
protec1@mymts.net

Public Relations
Meghan Storey
Construction Safety Association of Manitoba (CSAM)
meghan@constructionsafety.ca

Program Coordinator
Quim Reis, CRSP
St. Boniface General Hospital
Tel:  204-237-2085
qreis@sbgh.mb.ca

Membership
Shahin Khidir, CRM Owner/Trainer 
Rising Star Safety Training & Consulting 
training@risingstarsafety.com

Members-at-Large
Russell Govier
Vector Construction Ltd.
Tel:  204-928-8072
russellg@vector-construction.com

Jimmy Chau (jichau) Photographer 
Content Creator (Food and Lifestyle)
jchau0403@gmail.com

Administrator
Lise Carbonneau
Whirlwind Enterprises
Tel:  204-295-1512
office@ipam-manitoba.com

Calendar

October 2019
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Meeting Archives

Member Benefits!

Current IPAM member’s can visit here:

Login: IPAM / Password:  Login