2022-2023 Board of Directors

President
Meghan Storey
Construction Safety Association of Manitoba (CSAM)
meghan@constructionsafety.ca

Vice-President / Richard Bevan Memorial Fund
Karen Turner
Protec Hearing Inc.
protec1@mymts.net

Past-President
Lyle Cherniak
Pre-Con Builders
lcherniak@preconbuilders.com

Treasurer
Francis Fang, CPA, CA
Scootaround Inc
ffang@scootaround.com

Program/Events Coordinator
Chris Robson
St. Boniface Hospital
chris.robson.cbr@gmail.com

Marketing and Communications
Alex Rowntree
Winpak
alex.rowntree@winpak.com

Social Media
Vacant –
Interested in this position on the IPAM Board, call the office for more information at 204-295-1512

Director-at-Large
Kevin Smith
University of Winnipeg
ke.smith@uwinnpeg.ca 

IPAM Manager / IPAM Office
Lise Carbonneau
Whirlwind Enterprises
Tel:  204-295-1512
office@ipam-manitoba.com

Calendar

November 2022
S M T W T F S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Meeting Archives

Member Benefits!

Current IPAM member’s can visit here:

Login: IPAM / Password:  Login