2021-2022 Board of Directors

President
Meghan Storey
Construction Safety Association of Manitoba (CSAM)
meghan@constructionsafety.ca

Past-President
Lyle Cherniak
Pre-Con Builders
lcherniak@preconbuilders.com

Vice-President / Richard Bevan Memorial Fund
Karen Turner
Protec Hearing Inc.
protec1@mymts.net

Treasurer
Francis Fang, CPA, CA
Scootaround Inc
ffang@sscootaround.com

Program Coordinator
Quim Reis, CRSP
St. Boniface General Hospital
qreis@sbgh.mb.ca

Open Position
Communications and Public Relations
Contact the office for more information.

IPAM Manager / IPAM Office
Lise Carbonneau
Whirlwind Enterprises
Tel:  204-295-1512
office@ipam-manitoba.com

Calendar

August 2021
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Meeting Archives

Member Benefits!

Current IPAM member’s can visit here:

Login: IPAM / Password:  Login